26th May

Concert will begin at 17:04 hours GMT

Chopin with Yasynskyy and Berlioz's 'Symphonie fantastique' from Debrecen

Live streamLive stream

Kodály Philharmonic Orchestra 100th anniversary. Artem Yasynskyy, piano, and the ensemble conducted by Alexander Sladkovsky play:

WAGNER: The Meistersinger von Nürnberg, Overture.

CHOPIN: Piano Concerto in F minor.

BERLIOZ: Symphonie fantastique.


Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Bartk Rdi Bartk Rdi

Klcsey Center, Debrecen