14th June

Concert will begin at 16:00 hours GMT

Chopin with Voltchok and Mozart with Dambrauskaite, Petrocenko, Davidovicius and Masevicius from Vilnius

Live streamLive stream

Anastasia Voltchok, piano, Lina Dambrauskaite, soprano, Nora Petrocenko, alto, Edgaras Davidovicius, tenor, Nerijus Masevicius, bass-baritone, the Vilnius State Choir and the Lithuanian Chamber Orchestra conducted by Adrija Cepaite perform:

CHOPIN: Piano Concerto No. 2 in F minor.

MOZART: Vesperae solemnes de confessore.


Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Mandatory field
LRT Klasika LRT Klasika

Lithuanian National Philharmonic Hall