19th September

Concert will begin at 00:00 hours GMT

Chopin with Golka, Bizet, Golijov and Ravel from Knoxville

Live streamLive stream

Adam Golka, piano, and the Knoxville Symphony Orchestra conducted by Aram Demirjian play:

CHOPIN: Concerto No. 1 for Piano and Orchestra in E minor, Op. 11.

BIZET: Overture and Romance from The Pearl Fishers.

GOLIJOV: Night of the Flying Horses.

RAVEL: Suite No. 2 from Daphnis et Chloe.


Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Mandatory field

Tennessee Theatre, Knoxville