14th March

Concert will begin at 18:35 hours GMT

Chopin, Schumann & Mozart with Boros, Tchaikovsky and Bach from Kecskemét

Live streamLive stream

Mihály Boros, piano, the Budapest Strings directed by Károly Botvay play:

CHOPIN: Piano Concerto in F minor.

SCHUMANN: Of Foreign Lands and People,

MOZART arr Boros: Magic Flute: Papagena's aria.

TCHAIKOVSKY: String Sextet in D, 'Souvenir de Florence'.

BACH arr Leo: Sonata in A minor, Andante BWV. 1003.


Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Bartók Rádió Bartók Rádió

Hírös Agóra Cultural and Youth Center, Kecskemét