4th March

Concert will begin at 12:00 hours GMT

Chamber music from Wells: Schumann, Kurtg, Takemitsu and Beethoven

Live streamLive stream

Sacha Rattle, clarinet, Clare Finnimore, viola, William Coleman, viola, and Shai Wosner, piano, play:

SCHUMANN: Märchenerzählungen Op. 132. 

KURTÁG: Hommage a R. Sch. Op. 15d. 

TAKEMITSU: Rain Tree Sketch II.

BEETHOVEN: Sonata in D Major Op. 28 'Pastoral'.


Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Mandatory field
BBC Radio 3 BBC Radio 3

Cedars Hall, Wells