14th February

Concert will begin at 18:15 hours GMT

Chamber music from The Hague: two Schumanns and two Mendelssohns

Live streamLive stream

Concert from The Hague February Festival. The Quartetto Venezia, Sofya Gulyak, piano, Simone Lamsma, violin Quirine Viersen, cello, and Ishay Shaer, piano, play:

SCHUMANN: String Quartet No. 1.

MENDELSSOHN: Easter Sonata.

Lieds by C. Schumann, Fanny & Felix Mendelssohn.

MENDELSSOHN: Piano Trio No. 2.


Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Mandatory field
NPO Radio 4 NPO Radio 4

Nieuwe Kerk, The Hague