16th September

Concert will begin at 02:00 hours GMT

Chamber music from Tempe: Mozart with the Telegraph Quartet and Schubert with Bullock, Arida, Baker and Lebhart

Live streamLive stream

Chamber music. Works and performers:

MOZART: String Quintet in D major, K. 575. Telegraph Quartet.

SCHUBERT: Lieder: Lachen und Weinen, D. 777; Wanderers Nachtlied II, D. 768; Seligkeit, D. 433. Julia Bullock, soprano, John Arida, piano/ Fantasia in C major, D. 934.  Benjamin Baker, violin, Daniel Lebhart, piano.


Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Mandatory field

Tempe Center for the Arts