18th July

Concert will begin at 04:00 hours GMT

Chamber music from Seattle: Prokofiev, Dvork and Chausson

Live streamLive stream

Concert from the Seattle Chamber Music Society Summer Festival. Works and performers:

PROKOFIEV: Sonata for Cello and Piano in C Major, Op. 119. Julie Albers, Orion Weiss.

DVORÁK: Miniatures for Two Violins and Viola. Jun Iwasaki, Tessa Lark, Cynthia Phelps.

CHAUSSON: Quartet for Piano and Strings in A Major, Op. 30. Paul Huang, Jonathan Vinocour, Astrid Schween, Max Levinson.


Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Classical KING FM Classical KING FM

Benaroya Hall