9th August

Concert will begin at 18:00 hours GMT

Chamber music from Kvinnherad: Nielsen, Bartk, Ravel, Berg and Dohnnyi

Live streamLive stream

Concert from the Rosendal Chamber Music Festival. Works and performers:

NIELSEN: Chaconne Op. 32. Leif Ove Andsnes, piano.

BARTÓK: Romanian Dances. Akiko Suwanai, violin, Ingrid Andsnes, piano.

RAVEL: Le Tombeau de Couperin.  Bertrand Chamayou, piano.

BERG: Hier ist friede, Op.4 No. 5, arranged for four instruments. Leif Ove Andsnes, piano, Ingrid Andsnes, harmonium, Akiko Suwanai, violin, Edgar Moreau, cello.

DOHNÁNYI: Piano Quintet No. 2 Op.26. Leif Ove Andsnes, piano, Dover String Quartet.


Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Mandatory field

Barony Rosendal, Kvinnherad