20th August

Concert will begin at 04:00 hours GMT

Chamber music from Hobart: Debussy, Dohnányi and Brahms

Live streamLive stream

Karen Smithies, piano, Jonathan Békés, cello, Jenny Owen, violin, Douglas Coghill, viola, Emma McGrath, violin, Greg Stephens, horn, and Jennifer Marten-Smith, piano, play:

DEBUSSY: Sonata for Cello and Piano.

DOHNÁNYI: Serenade for String Trio in C major, Op. 10.

BRAHMS: Horn Trio in E flat major, Op. 40.


Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Mandatory field
ABC Classic ABC Classic

Federation Concert Hall