25th June

Concert will begin at 18:00 hours GMT

Chamber music from Hamburg: Mozart, Moszkowski, Madsen and Piazzolla

Live streamLive stream

Freya Linea Obijon, oboe, Raul Maria Dignola, horn, Haruka Sugitani, Chaeeun Jeong, Nathan Paik, Yann Metzmacher, violin, Harin Kim, viola, Rafael Menges, Jaromir Kostka, cello, Hojung Jung, double bass, Alla Rutter, viola, and Ulrike Payer, pìano, play:

MOZART: Quartet in F major for oboe, violin, viola and cello KV 370.

Moritz MOSZKOWSKI: Suite for two violins and piano op.71.

Trygve MADSEN: Quintet for horn, violin, 2 violas and cello op.145.

PIAZZOLLA: Solitude, Tango.


Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Mandatory field
NDR Kultur NDR Kultur

NDR Rolf Liebermann Studio, Hamburg