13th July

Concert will begin at 18:30 hours GMT

Chamber music from Graz: Brahms, Gl, Berg, Kreisler and Strauss

Live streamLive stream

Concert from Styriarte. Peter Simonischek, reader, Gerald Pachinger, clarinet, Eszter Haffner, violin, Othmar Müller, cello, and Gottlieb Wallisch, piano, perform:

Readings from Joseph Roth Roman 'Radetzkymarsch'.

BRAHMS: Trio in A minor, Op. 114, excerpts/ Sonata for clarinet in E flat major op. 120/2.

GÁL: Variations on a Viennese Heuriger melody op. 9.

BERG: Adagio from Chamber Concerto.

KREISLER: Liebesleid; Liebesfreud.

STRAUS: Radetzky-Marsch op. 228.


Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Mandatory field
1 1

Helmut List Hall, Graz