11th September

Concert will begin at 12:00 hours GMT

Chamber music from Cheltenham: Mozart, Gourzi and Grieg

Live streamLive stream

Cheltenham Music Festival. Works and performers:

MOZART: Sonata in A minor, K310. Elisabeth Brauss, piano.

GOURZI: Call of the Bees. Anastasia Kobekina, cello, Lilit Grigoryan, piano.

GRIEG: Violin Sonata No 2 in G, Op 13. Aleksey Semenenko, violin, Lilit Grigoryan, piano.


Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Mandatory field
BBC Radio 3 BBC Radio 3

Pittville Pump Room, Cheltenham