16th September

Concert will begin at 19:15 hours GMT

Chamber music from Brussels: Bach, Mozart and Franck

Live streamLive stream

Julien Libeer, piano, Lorenzo Gatto, violin, Rosanne Philippens, violin, Dimitri Murrath, alto, and Camille Thomas, cello, play:

BACH: Piano Concerto in D minor, BWV 1052.

MOZART. Piano Quartet in G minor, KV 478.

FRANCK: Piano Quintet in F minor, FWV 7.


Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Mandatory field
RTBF Musiq 3 RTBF Musiq 3

Flagey Arts centre