24th June

Concert will begin at 23:00 hours GMT

Chamber music from Boston: Haydn, Ligeti, Foss and Mendelssohn

Live streamLive stream

The  Boston Symphony Chamber Players and the Gewandhaus Quartet perform:

HAYDN: String Quartet in D, Op. 64, No. 5, 'The Lark'.

LIGETI: Six Bagatelles for Wind Quintet.

FOSS: For Aaron.

MENDELSSOHN: Octet in E-flat, Op. 20.


Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Mandatory field
WCRB-Classical Radio Boston WCRB-Classical Radio Boston

Boston Symphony Hall