15th July

Concert will begin at 16:04 hours GMT

Chamber music from Augsburg: Brahms and Mozart

Live streamLive stream

Concert from the Augsburg Mozart Festival. Jörg Widmann, clarinet, Antje Weithaas, Sarah Christian, violin, Jano Lisboa, viola, and Maximilian Hornung, cello, perform:

BRAHMS: Clarinet Quintet in B minor, op 115.

MOZART: Clarinet Quintet in A major, K. 581.

Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Mandatory field
BR Klassik BR Klassik