19th March

Concert will begin at 09:30 hours GMT

Casablancas with Moreno and Bruckner's Sixth from Madrid

Live streamLive stream

Leticia Moreno, violin, and the Spanish National Orchestra conducted by David Afkham play:

Benet CASABLANCAS: Violin Concerto.

BRUCKNER: Symphony No. 6 in A major, WAB 106.


Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Radio Clásica Radio Clásica

Madrid National Music Auditorium