9th July

Concert will begin at 17:30 hours GMT

Capuçon and Wang play Debussy, Prokofiev and Rachmaninov in Middelfart

Live streamLive stream

Concert from the Hindsgavl Chamber Music Festival. Gautier Capuçon, cello, and Yuja Wang, piano, perform:

DEBUSSY: Sonate for cello and piano in D minor, L135.

PROKOFIEV: Sonata for cello and piano in C major Op. 119.

RACHMANINOV: Sonata for cello and piano in G minor Op. 19.

michelle scott (2/10/2014)
santa monica
great program
Pages: 1
Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Mandatory field
DR P2 Klassisk DR P2 Klassisk

Hindsgavl Manor, Middelfart