25th January

Concert will begin at 19:00 hours GMT

Cao, Limperg and Antonicelli play Suk, Smetana and Dvork in Saarbrcken

Live streamLive stream

Xiangzi Cao, violin, Claudia Limperg, cello, and Fedele Antonicelli, piano, play:

SUK: Elegy in D flat major op. 23.

SMETANA: Piano Trio in G minor op. 15.

DVORÁK: Piano Trio in E minor 'Dumky' op. 90.


Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Mandatory field
SR 2 KulturRadio SR 2 KulturRadio

Halberg Radio House, Saarbrcken