15th November

Concert will begin at 18:00 hours GMT

Calvó Puig, Morera with Puig and Beethoven's Second from Cervera

Live streamLive stream

Laia Puig, cello, and the Orquestra Simfònica Julià Carbonell de les Terres de Lleida conducted by Alfons Reverté play:

CALVÓ PUIG: Symphony in E 'Homenatge a Beethoven'.

MORERA: Cello Concerto.

BEETHOVEN: Symphony No. 2 in D major, op. 36.


Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Catalunya Música Catalunya Música

Cervera University