25th November

Concert will begin at 18:15 hours GMT

Calefax plays Bach, Muhly, Ockeghem, Hekkema and Janácek in Amsterdam

Live streamLive stream

Calefax 35th anniversary concert. The ensemble plays:

BACH: Fantasia and Fugue BWV.542.

MUHLY: Hymns for Private Use (for soprano and reed quintet).

OCKEGHEM: Intemerata Dei Mater and Mort, tu as navré.

HEKKEMA: Operaatje without vocals.

JANÁCEK: On an overgrown path, excerpts.


Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Mandatory field
NPO Radio 4 NPO Radio 4