17th May

Concert will begin at 18:00 hours GMT

Bruch with Steinbacher and Strauss' 'An Alpine Symphony' from Madrid

Live streamLive stream

Arabella Steinbacher, violin, and the Spanish RTV Symphony Orchestra conducted by Miguel Ángel Gómez Martínez play:

BRUCH: Violin Concerto No. 1 in G minor.

STRAUSS: An Alpine Symphony, Op. 64.


Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Radio Clásica Radio Clásica

Teatro Monumental