30th May

Concert will begin at 16:00 hours GMT

Bruch with Kuzmanova and Bruckner's Fourth from Sofia

Live streamLive stream

Concert from the Sofia Music Weeks. Bozhidara Kuzmanova, violin, and the Sofia Philharmonic Orchestra conducted by Nayden Todorov play:

BRUCH: Violin Concerto No. 1.

BRUCKNER: Symphony No. 4, 'Romantic'.


Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Mandatory field
BNR Hristo Botev BNR Hristo Botev

Baku State Philharmonic Hall