14th November

Concert will begin at 18:00 hours GMT

Bruch with Korcia and Beethoven's Seventh from Paris

Live streamLive stream

Laurent Korcia, violin, and the Orchestre de Picardie conducted by Arie van Beek play:

BRUCH: Violin Concerto No. 1 in G minor.

BEETHOVEN: Symphony No. 7 in A major.


Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Radio Classique Radio Classique

Saint-Louis des Invalides Cathedral, Paris