4th December

Concert will begin at 19:00 hours GMT

Brophy conducts Rimsky-Korsakov and Tchaikovsky in Dublin

Live streamLive stream

Davd Brophy conducts the RTÉ National Symphony Orchestra playing:

RIMSKY-KORSAKOV: Polonaise from Christmas Eve.

TCHAIKOVSKY:  Introduction, Melodrama and Dance of the Tumblers from The Snow Maiden Suite/ Symphony No. 1, 'Winter Daydreams'.


RTÉ National Symphony Orchestra LIVE - Friday 4th Dec 2020

Paul Herriott presents from the RDS where the musicians of the RTÉ National Symphony Orchestra and a host of Irish soloists will present a season of LIVE con...

Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Mandatory field
RT Lyric FM RT Lyric FM

National Concert Hall