19th August

Concert will begin at 05:00 hours GMT

Bronfman plays Bartk, Schumann, Debussy and Stravinsky in Seattle

Live streamLive stream

Yefim Bronfman, piano, plays:

BARTÓK: Suite, Op. 14, Sz. 62, BB 70.

SCHUMANN: Humoreske in B-flat Major, Op. 20.

DEBUSSY: Suite bergamasque.

STRAVINSKY: Petrushka.


Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Classical KING FM Classical KING FM

Meany Hall for the Performing Arts