16th July

Concert will begin at 18:00 hours GMT

Britten with Hannigan and Doise, Haydn and Stravinsky from Paris

Live streamLive stream

Barbara Hannigan, singer and conductor, Olivier Doise, oboe, and the Radio France Philharmonic Orchestra perform:

BRITTEN: Metamorphoses for solo oboe, excerpts.

HAYDN: Symphony No. 49 'The Passion'.

BRITTEN: The Illuminations.

STRAVINSKY: Concerto for string orchestra in D major.

Live. Webcast.

Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Mandatory field
France Musique France Musique

Maison de la Radio