14th February

Concert will begin at 18:00 hours GMT

Britten with Baeva and Shostakovich's Tenth from Madrid

Live streamLive stream

Alena Baeva, violin, and the Spanish RTV Symphony Orchestra conducted by Pablo González play:

BRITTEN: Violin Concerto No. 1, Op. 15. 

SHOSTAKOVICH: Symphony No. 10 in E minor, Op. 93.


Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Radio Clásica Radio Clásica

Teatro Monumental