23rd September

Concert will begin at 17:00 hours GMT

Britten, Gershwin with Nykänen and Dukas from Helsinki

Live streamLive stream

Jukka Nykänen, piano, and the Finnish Radio Symphony Orchestra conducted by Chloé van Soeterstède play:

BRITTEN: Young person's guide to the orchestra.

GERSHWIN: Rhapsody in Blue.

DUKAS: The Sorcerer's Apprentice.

Live. Webcast.

Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Yle Radio 1 Yle Radio 1

Helsinki Music Centre