23rd September

Concert will begin at 16:00 hours GMT

Brahms with Sareika and Schumann's First from Riga

Live streamLive stream

Vineta Sareika, violin, and Sinfonietta Riga conducted by Normunds Sne play:

BRAHMS: Violin Concerto in D major, op. 77.

SCHUMANN: Symphony No. 1 in B flat major op. 38, 'Spring'.


Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Latvijas Radio 3 Klasika Latvijas Radio 3 Klasika

The Great Guild Hall