23rd September

Concert will begin at 18:25 hours GMT

Brahms with Lisiecki and Rimsky-Korsakov's 'Scheherazade' from Copenhagen

Live streamLive stream

Jan Lisiecki, piano, and the Danish National Symphony Orchestra conducted by Marin Alsop play:

BRAHMS: Piano Concerto No. 1.

RIMSKY-KORSAKOV: Scheherazade, op. 35.


Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Mandatory field
DR P2 Klassisk DR P2 Klassisk

Koncerthuset- Copenhagen