26th November

Concert will begin at 06:00 hours GMT

Brahms with Hough, Farr and Shostakovich's First from Auckland

Live streamLive stream

Stephen Hough, piano, and the New Zealand Symphony Orchestra conducted by Gustavo Gimeno play:

BRAHMS: Piano Concerto No. 2 in Bb Op 83;

FARR: From the Depths Sound the Great Sea Gongs (Part 1)-

SHOSTAKOVICH: Symphony No 1 in F minor Op 10.


Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Radio New Zealand Concert Radio New Zealand Concert

Auckland Town Hall