10th October

Concert will begin at 20:30 hours GMT

Brahms with Hough and Tchaikovsky's 'Pathtique' from Reykjavk

Live streamLive stream

Stephen Hough, piano, and the Iceland Symphony Orchestra conducted by Han-Na Chang play:

BRAHMS: Piano Concerto No. 2.

TCHAIKOVSKY: Symphony No. 6, 'Pathétique'.

Live. Webcast.

Iceland Symphony Orchestra LIVE @ Harpa | Brahms and Tchaikovsky

sinfó #Harpa #IcelandSymphony @IcelandSymphony Iceland Symphony Orchestra's concert on Thursday October 10th will be streamed live on Iceland Symphony's website, en.sinfonia.is. The concert features two magnificent works from the late 19th century under the baton of Han-Na Chang. She began her career as a cellist, studying with Rostropovich and appearing as a soloist with many of the world's leading orchestras.

Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Mandatory field