26th May

Concert will begin at 19:00 hours GMT

Brahms with Buchbinder and Prokofiev from Munich

Live streamLive stream

Rudolf Buchbinder, piano, and the Bavarian Radio Symphony Orchestra conducted by Lahav Shani play:

BRAHMS: Piano Concerto No. 2 in B major.

PROKOFIEV: Romeo and Juliet, excerpts from the Suites No. 1 and No. 2.

Live. Webcast.

Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Mandatory field
BR Klassik BR Klassik

Herkulessaal of the Munich Residence