20th April

Concert will begin at 17:00 hours GMT

Brahms twice and Bartk with Tomka from Bratislava

Live streamLive stream

Juraj Tomka, violin, and the Slovak Radio Symphony Orchestra conducted by Karsten Januschke play:

BRAHMS: Tragic Overture, op. 81.

BARTÓK: Violin Rhapsody No. 1, Sz.87/ Violin Rhapsody No. 2, Sz. 90.

BRAHMS: Symphony No 4 in E minor, op. 98.


Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Rdio Devn Rdio Devn

Slovak Radio Concert Studio, Bratislava