13th February

Concert will begin at 16:00 hours GMT

Brahms twice and Bartk with Grosz from Helsinki

Live streamLive stream

Amihai Grosz, viola, and the Finnish Radio Symphony Orchestra conducted by Tugan Sokhiev play:

BRAHMS: Variations on Haydn's Theme.

BARTÓK: Viola Concerto.

BRAHMS: Johannes Brahms: Symphony No. 1 C minor.


Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Yle Radio 1 Yle Radio 1

Helsinki Music Centre