19th March

Concert will begin at 08:57 hours GMT

Brahms, Gubaidulina with Bouchkov, Berlioz with Infante and Boulanger from Barcelona

Live streamLive stream

Marc Bouchkov, violin, Marta Infante, mezzo-soprano, the Orfeó Català, the Palau de la Música Catalana Chamber Choir and the Barcelona Symphony & Catalonia National Orchestra conducted by Ludovic Morlot perform:

BRAHMS: Schicksalslied, op. 54.

GUBAIDULINA: The Lyre of Orpheus.

BERLIOZ: Tristia, op. 18: La mort d'Ophélie.

L.BOULANGER: Psalm 130 'Du fond de l'abîme'.


Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Catalunya Msica Catalunya Msica