14th November

Concert will begin at 16:00 hours GMT

Brahms, Bruch with Arai and Mendelssohn's Fifth from Vilnius

Live streamLive stream

Yurina Arai, violin, and the Lithuanian National Symphony Orchestra conducted by Robertas Šervenikas play:

BRAHMS: Academic Festival Overture.

BRUCH: Violin Concerto No. 1 in G minor.

MENDELSSOHN: Die schöne Melusine, Overture/ Symphony No. 5, 'Reformation'.


Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Mandatory field
LRT Klasika LRT Klasika

Lithuanian National Philharmonic Hall