8th December

Concert will begin at 18:04 hours GMT

Borodin twice and Tchaikovsky with Beliavsky from Budapest

Live streamLive stream

Sergei Beliavsky, piano, and the MÁV Symphony Orchestra conducted by Alim Sakh play:

BORODIN: Prince Igor Overture.

TCHAIKOVSKY: Piano Concerto No. 1 in B-flat minor, Op. 23.

BORODIN: Symphony No. 2 in B minor.


Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Bartk Rdi Bartk Rdi

Liszt Academy of Music Hall