15th November

Concert will begin at 17:00 hours GMT

Boccherini, Haydn with four soloists, Mozart and Bach from Bucharest

Live streamLive stream

Valentin Ghita, oboe, Ionut Rosca, bassoon, Rafael Butaru, violin, Radu Sinaci, cello, and the Romanian Radio Chamber Orchestra conducted by Mihai Agafita play:

BOCCHERINI: Sinfonia in D major G. 490.

HAYDN: Sinfonia Concertante in B flat major for violin, oboe, cello, bassoon and orchestra.

MOZART: The Impresario Overture KV 486.

J.C.BACH: Symphony No. 2 in B flat major op. 18 în Si bemol major.

BOCCHERINI: Symphony No. 4 Op.12 G. 506 'La casa del diavolo'.


Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Radio România Muzical Radio România Muzical

Mihail Jora Studio, Romanian Radio, Bucharest