12th February

Concert will begin at 16:00 hours GMT

Boccherini, Haydn and Mozart twice with Deljavan once from Vilnius

Live streamLive stream

Alessandro Deljavan, piano, and the Lithuanian Chamber Orchestra conducted by Modestas Barkauskas play:

BOCCHERINI: Symphony No. 17 in A major.

HAYDN: Symphony No. 6 in D major, 'Le Matin',

MOZART: Piano Concerto No. 22 in E flat major/ Serenade for strings in G major No. 13 'Eine kleine Nachtmusik' K. 525.


Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Mandatory field
LRT Klasika LRT Klasika

Lithuanian National Philharmonic Hall