20th April

Concert will begin at 02:00 hours GMT

Bernstein, Saint-Sans with Coucheron and Beethoven's Seventh from Atlanta

Live streamLive stream

David Coucheron, violin, and the Atlanta Symphony Orchestra conducted by Peter Oundjian play:

BERNSTEIN: Fancy Free Ballet.

SAINT-SAËNS: Violin Concerto No. 3.

BEETHOVEN: Symphony No. 7.


Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Mandatory field
GPB Radio GPB Radio

Woodruff Arts Center