17th April

Concert will begin at 18:04 hours GMT

Berlioz, Tchaikovsky with Devich and Dvork from Budapest

Live streamLive stream

Gergely Devich, cello, and the MÁV Symphony Orchestra conducted by Kobayashi Ken-Ichiro play:

BERLIOZ: Roman Carnival Overture.

TCHAIKOVSKY: Variations on a Rococo theme.

DVORÁK: Symphony No. 9, 'From the New World'.


Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Bartk Rdi Bartk Rdi

Budapest Congress Center