15th March

Concert will begin at 16:25 hours GMT

Berlioz, Bruch with Brati, Liszt and Bartk from Sofia

Live streamLive stream

Kristóf Bárati, violin, and the Bulgarian National Radio Symphony Orchestra conducted by Mark Kadin play:

BERLIOZ: Hungarian March from 'La Damnation de Faust'.

BRUCH: Violin Concerto No. 1.

LISZT: Festklänge, Symphonic poem No. 7.

BARTÓK: The Miraculous Mandarin.


Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Mandatory field
BNR Hristo Botev BNR Hristo Botev

Bulgaria Hall