17th October

Concert will begin at 19:00 hours GMT

Berlioz, a Bruneau-Boulmier's world premiere with Kodama and Strauss from Berlin

Live streamLive stream

Mari Kodama, piano, and the Deutsches Symphonie-Orchester Berlin conducted by Kent Nagano play:

BERLIOZ: Overture to 'Béatrice et Bénédict'.

Rodolphe BRUNEAU-BOULMIER: Terra Nostra, concerto for piano, strings, percussion and trumpets, world premiere.

STRAUSS: Der Bürger als Edelmann, Orchestral Suite.


Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Deutschlandfunk Kultur Deutschlandfunk Kultur

Berlin Philharmonie