25th November

Concert will begin at 18:00 hours GMT

Berger, Shostakovich with Arendárik and Tchaikovsky's Fourth from Bratislava

Live streamLive stream

Matej Arendárik, piano, and the Slovak Radio Symphony Orchestra conducted by Adam Sedlický play:

Roman BERGER: Musica pro defunctis for orchestra.

SHOSTAKOVICH: Piano Concerto No. 2 in F major, op. 102.

TCHAIKOVSKY: Symphony No. 4 in F minor, op. 36.


Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Rádio Devín Rádio Devín

Rádio Devín Concert Studio, Bratislava