17th February

Concert will begin at 18:00 hours GMT

Berg with Eberle and Mahler's Tenth from Munich

Live streamLive stream

Veronika Eberle, violin, and the Bavarian Radio Symphony Orchestra conducted by Yannick Nézet-Séguin play:

BERG: Violin Concerto 'To the Memory of an Angel'.

MAHLER arr Cooke: Symphony No. 10.

Live. Webcast.

Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Mandatory field
BR Klassik BR Klassik

Herkulessaal of the Munich Residence