19th April

Concert will begin at 16:00 hours GMT

Berezovsky plays and conducts Stravinsky, Prokofiev and Tchaikovsky in Moscow

Live streamLive stream

Boris Berezovsky, piano and conductor, and the Svetlanov Symphony Orchestra play:

STRAVINSKY: Capriccio for Piano and Orchestra.

PROKOFIEV: Piano Concerto No. 1.

TCHAIKOVSKY: Piano Concerto No. 2.


Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Meloman Meloman

Moscow Philharmonic