18th January

Concert will begin at 15:00 hours GMT

Berezovsky plays and conducts Rachmaninov and Shostakovich in Moscow

Live streamLive stream

Boris Berezovsky, piano and conductor, and the Russian National Orchestra play:

RACHMANINOV: Piano Concerto No. 3 in D minor, Op. 30.

SHOSTAKOVICH: Piano Concerto No. 2 in F major, Op. 102.


Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Meloman Meloman

Moscow Philharmonic