16th September

Concert will begin at 17:25 hours GMT

Beethoven's 'Emperor' with Helmchen and Dvork's Sixth from Copenhagen

Live streamLive stream

Martin Helmchen, piano, and the Danish National Symphony Orchestra conducted by Petr Popelka play:

BEETHOVEN: Piano Concerto No. 5 in E flat major, 'Emperor'.

DVORÁK: Symphony No. 6 in D major.


Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Mandatory field
DR P2 Klassisk DR P2 Klassisk

Koncerthuset- Copenhagen